Southern Suns & Southern Hotshots Squads


Port Adelaide District Hockey Club has a strong representation in the 2017 Australian Hockey League Squads. Well done to all players selected the initial squads.

Southern Suns

Brooke Appleyard, Linzi Appleyard, Jessica Cibich, Celeste Foord, Sarah Harrison, Courtney Rudd, Emma Verrall, Leah Welstead.

Southern Hotshots

Tom Fitzgerald, Scott Germein, Daniel Haynes, Cameron Higgins, Harrison Johns, Cameron Joyce, Luke Larwood.


To veiw the full squads please click the links below:

2017 Southern Suns

2017 Southern Hotshots